Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1601-1610 of 1722 Reviews

    Sharon Thompson

    Sharon Thompson

    3 years ago

    Holly Janiten

    Holly Janiten

    Easy to customize insurance plan and pay online. Would highly recommend

    3 years ago

    Veronica Gagnon (Ronnie)

    Veronica Gagnon (Ronnie)

    Dana helped me get insurance so quick and easy it was such a relief. She was so nice and wonderful with all my questions and decision making. She was a great help and so glad I have it figured out

    3 years ago

    Delroy Flowers

    Delroy Flowers

    Is a good job opertunity

    3 years ago

    Ames Marie

    Ames Marie

    Super easy and stress free to sign up! Response with policy paperwork was instant and extremely accurate. I am so pleased!

    3 years ago

    Muhammad Azhar

    Muhammad Azhar

    3 years ago

    Bill Ratchford

    Bill Ratchford

    3 years ago

    Carol Frances Gardner

    Carol Frances Gardner

    My previous Tenant Insurance provider lowered my deductible by $100.00 each year from $1000.00 to $700.00 but each year the premium increased by just under $100.00. A $500.00 deductible is not an option with most insurers. So happy to have found APOLLO!

    3 years ago

    jelitza montero ventura

    jelitza montero ventura

    3 years ago

    Melanie Kirsten

    Melanie Kirsten

    Apollo was extremely helpful and responsive. Best rates for the grooming service i provide from my home.

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.