Header bg
Apollo logo
Apollo logo mobile
  • Tenant Insurance
  • Student Tenant Insurance
  • Homeowner's Insurance
  • Condo and Townhouse Insurance
  • Landlord Insurance
  • Get A Quote
  • Brokers
  • Get A Quote
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 51-60 of 1193 Reviews

    zahra shekarrizi

    zahra shekarrizi

    I obtained an online quote and immediately within less than an hour was contacted by customer service at Apollo. They were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you !

    22 days ago

    john l daly

    john l daly

    Simple, easy enrolment for renter’s insurance, v good rate, sm issue quickly resolved. Happy to have found Apollo.

    22 days ago

    Matt McKinley

    Matt McKinley

    4 months still no help from these guys, they have lied to me I’m getting in debt now because of them

    22 days ago

    Michelle Perera

    Michelle Perera

    I had a few updates to do on the insurance certificate asap due to a deadline...I got the updated version within just 4 hours from requesting it! That was quite efficient!

    22 days ago

    Alireza Haeri

    Alireza Haeri

    (Translated by Google) In-house insurance at a reasonable price, and of course, very persistent and a pioneer in the customer support service unit. (Original) بیمه داخل خونه با قیمت مناسب و البته خیلی هم پیگیر و کار راه بنداز در واحد خدمات پشتیبانی مشتریان.

    23 days ago

    Trevor Goble

    Trevor Goble

    A refreshing way to purchase insurance. The ease was fantastic to get the coverage one wants not what is dictated

    23 days ago

    jeff blue

    jeff blue

    was very pleased how quick and easy it as to apply online ,get the quote and set up automatic payments the process was under 5 minutes

    23 days ago

    Blaine Morey

    Blaine Morey

    25 days ago

    Alexander Garnier

    Alexander Garnier

    Amazing price, service in less than 5 minutes, best insurance recommended. Fully satisfied, Thanks Alex

    a month ago

    İlayda Işıtman

    İlayda Işıtman

    a month ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2023 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.