Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 51-60 of 1904 Reviews

    DAN NSANZUMUKIZA

    DAN NSANZUMUKIZA

    What Good service i ever seen You did it professionally And i appreciate you

    19 days ago

    lee gardhouse

    lee gardhouse

    Well it was easy to setup.

    19 days ago

    Rajan Dubey

    Rajan Dubey

    19 days ago

    Lisa Crandlemire

    Lisa Crandlemire

    19 days ago

    Shirley Auvigne

    Shirley Auvigne

    Efficient and easy to find and sign up. I only wish every experience was so easy.

    19 days ago

    CHEHADI Fadi

    CHEHADI Fadi

    I applied for a residence insurance from Apollo, it was easy to make it monthly, I will use their platform whether when I will renew my insurance or to make another type of insurance. Thanks for all APOLLO insurance's team for their hard work and dedication.

    20 days ago

    James Hrabchak

    James Hrabchak

    Setting up insurance with Apollo was so easy and all the information regarding the policies coverage was right at your fingertips. Loved how it shows you the cost breakdown as you choose your different types of coverage. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    20 days ago

    يوسف العلوي

    يوسف العلوي

    20 days ago

    Shauna S

    Shauna S

    Insurance went up 18% after one year with Apollo as they “no longer offer” the online discount and increased fees from prior year (I.e.: the premium itself is not increasing, just their service charges). Felt like a bait and switch tactic to get me to switch insurance brokers and I won’t be using Apollo again. Customer service was not helpful.

    21 days ago

    Hailey Eichhorn

    Hailey Eichhorn

    Working with Tara was such a pleasure while getting tenant insurance. She was super helpful with all of my needs and always knew the answer to my questions. So glad to have gotten to work with her. 🤗

    21 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.