Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1591-1600 of 1617 Reviews

    pjk13456

    pjk13456

    3 years ago

    Charles Kelly

    Charles Kelly

    After I submitted the on-line quote, I called to have the policy personalized. The agent knew about my application and made the adjustments immediately. Excellent servi ce.

    3 years ago

    Ignacio Soto

    Ignacio Soto

    I needed to buy a insurance quickly and I found in Apollo the best choice. You can have quotation and make the payment in 5 minutes. Very helpful company.

    3 years ago

    Jared Sweity

    Jared Sweity

    3 years ago

    Derek Hogge

    Derek Hogge

    Peaceout1

    3 years ago

    Damion's Kitchen

    Damion's Kitchen

    They charged my credit card $50 for 1 month then told me they couldn't insure my home because my family size was too large.. then they wanted to charge me over $100 for cancelation fees .... Michael barns you told me your company cannot insure me thats not my fault... scammers

    3 years ago

    Amandeep Brar

    Amandeep Brar

    3 years ago

    Sandra Webster

    Sandra Webster

    3 years ago

    Faye Serafin

    Faye Serafin

    Kieran was so helpful and had a lot of patience helping with my husband's policy. I would definitely recommend Apollo to friends and family.

    3 years ago

    Willingtone Nsubuga

    Willingtone Nsubuga

    I got a call in less than 5 minutes of requesting for an online quote for insurance. The gentleman I talked to was professional and explained what I needed to know. Everything was self serve and I was good to go in minutes. Policy documents all sent on email. Do I need to mention they beat the competition in price! Kudos

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.