Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1611-1620 of 1722 Reviews

    Stacey-Michelle Tekye

    Stacey-Michelle Tekye

    A pleasure to deal with - quick, easy, efficient and competitive! I don't hesitate to recommend.

    3 years ago

    Adetomiwa Ayoola

    Adetomiwa Ayoola

    3 years ago

    Syed Sadman Hossain

    Syed Sadman Hossain

    Was able to successfully obtain a tenant's insurance with ease. They made the process very simple. Was a bit disappointed to see monthly payment option was not available but at least there was no hidden charges.

    3 years ago

    Ian Kinsella

    Ian Kinsella

    3 years ago

    Boney Ninan Varghese

    Boney Ninan Varghese

    3 years ago

    Nsongurua Idim

    Nsongurua Idim

    very fast, reliable and responsive.

    3 years ago

    Nadine Adeel 1982451

    Nadine Adeel 1982451

    3 years ago

    Youssef Aksiman

    Youssef Aksiman

    I strongly recommend Appllo insurance. I am really impressed how responsive they are. It took only 10 minutes between starting a quote in their website, talking to an insurance advisor, making payment and receiving the policy and certificate of insurance.

    3 years ago

    Alexandra Ikeguchi

    Alexandra Ikeguchi

    I am three hours ahead of this office but reached an agent right away before 8am local time. She was extremely helpful and efficient and provided a policy with the best value.

    3 years ago

    Kendra Dicer

    Kendra Dicer

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.