Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 41-50 of 1823 Reviews

    tsagaye morke

    tsagaye morke

    Very fast and good πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ Insurance

    13 days ago

    Val Poirier

    Val Poirier

    Fast. efficient online service with ample information to select the best coverage at far cheaper rates than those offered at local insurance agencies. Choice of financing options and quick delivery of insurance coverage policy documents made this a very streamlined and stress-free experience. :)

    13 days ago

    Heather Grout

    Heather Grout

    I am so happy with the great service at Apollo Insurance. They are quick to respond and go above and beyond to assist me.

    14 days ago

    Dmitry V

    Dmitry V

    14 days ago

    King Poune

    King Poune

    Who even writes those good reviews ?! I have been trying to make a claim since January, as well as my condo management from their side no one has ever heard back from them. We’re in June.

    14 days ago

    Angela T

    Angela T

    15 days ago

    Sheakumoyoh Kokofele

    Sheakumoyoh Kokofele

    My encounter with APOLLO Insurance to renew my home insurance on line and follow-up via phone with their customer service representatives was Extraordinaire. For once an Insurance company that seems to be customer friendly, respectful and understanding. APOLLO Insurance casters to the basic and immediate insurance needs of the ordinary citizens without the common rate race and politrical red taping within the notorious Insurance industry that either discriminate, overcharges or deprives people much-needed and relevant coverages without any remorse for industry exaggerated reasons. I only hope that APOLLO Insurance continues to be the difference in the unaffordable and outrageous insurance costs.

    15 days ago

    Maksym Oliinyk

    Maksym Oliinyk

    15 days ago

    Gene Easton

    Gene Easton

    Very fast and easy to do. I am very satisfied.

    15 days ago

    bishwas pariyar

    bishwas pariyar

    15 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    Β© 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.