Header bg
Apollo logo
Apollo logo mobile
  • Tenant Insurance
  • Student Tenant Insurance
  • Homeowner's Insurance
  • Condo and Townhouse Insurance
  • Landlord Insurance
  • Get A Quote
  • Get A Quote
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 41-50 of 1506 Reviews

    Abimbola Ladipo

    Abimbola Ladipo

    Moshin did a great job

    18 days ago

    Tanisha Henson

    Tanisha Henson

    Quick easy and affordable

    18 days ago

    Rick Burtch

    Rick Burtch

    Kim Boucher has been amazing. Ty

    18 days ago

    Abraham Jacob

    Abraham Jacob

    Our account manager is Kim Boucher. Kim has always taken a very positive approach with my requests working with me in addressing our insurance needs. I would recommend Apollo Insurance and specifically reaching out to Kim for outstanding professionalism. Thank you Apollo

    19 days ago

    Parshwa Patel

    Parshwa Patel

    19 days ago

    Navin Khanna

    Navin Khanna

    I was trying to extend the term on tenant insurance and met Ina Lee through a chat session on Apollo Insurance. She promised to follow up via email on the next steps. She diligently followed up with us and clearly explained the steps involved, made sure everything was completed and the whole process was a smooth, seamless experience!

    19 days ago

    chiranjeevi sreeram

    chiranjeevi sreeram

    I received my policy documents within 5 mins after my request. Thank you Moshin Sayani for the quick and remarkable service.

    19 days ago

    Noelle Abdel Massih

    Noelle Abdel Massih

    Super Friendly staff and super helpful ! Kym was the one to make it a nice and smooth experience ! Everything is so easy on their website, straight forward, if you get stuck, there is always someone there to help ! Recommended!

    19 days ago

    Dor Little

    Dor Little

    Happy to find coverage at a reasonable cost. Robin has been a delight to deal with.

    20 days ago

    Alexia De Nardo

    Alexia De Nardo

    Moshin was very helpful and efficient in solving my problem!

    20 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.