Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1581-1590 of 1617 Reviews

    Sara B

    Sara B

    I needed my insurance in a day, and they were the only one who called me on the same day and did it in 5 minutes. There representative adjusted my insurance in real time and di it with no headache. Highly recommend this.

    3 years ago

    Linda Draper

    Linda Draper

    Very fast and easy to set up!!!

    3 years ago

    Kevin Parrot

    Kevin Parrot

    I went online to get a quote for tenant insurance and an agent emailed and called me within a day.

    3 years ago

    J

    J

    Online quote and purchase of insurance was transparent, uncomplicated and quick.

    3 years ago

    Joanita Ddamulira

    Joanita Ddamulira

    3 years ago

    Kero Saleib

    Kero Saleib

    3 years ago

    Rahim

    Rahim

    3 years ago

    Henry Ekeh

    Henry Ekeh

    3 years ago

    Shaemas Lal

    Shaemas Lal

    The team at APOLLO helped me navigate the purchase of my first home policy. They were responsive when it came to my questions, and even followed up while I was working through the application. Great experience.

    3 years ago

    Arlene Dalisay

    Arlene Dalisay

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.