Header bg
Apollo logo
Apollo logo mobile
  • Tenant Insurance
  • Student Tenant Insurance
  • Homeowner's Insurance
  • Condo and Townhouse Insurance
  • Landlord Insurance
  • Get A Quote
  • Get A Quote
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 71-80 of 1506 Reviews

    Patrick Arruda

    Patrick Arruda

    a month ago

    Cheryl Lynn

    Cheryl Lynn

    So simply to sign up for tenants insurance. As soon as payment went through they emailed my policy and certificate for insurance. Amazing prices great company. Highly recommended. Will recommend to all my friends and family

    a month ago

    Edward Bruggeman

    Edward Bruggeman

    Sign up was simple and it's affordable. I just left my last insurers because they decided to almost double my payments for absolutely no other reason than base greed. Don't do the same...

    a month ago

    Ali

    Ali

    Travis provided exceptional customer service that truly impressed me. His extensive knowledge allowed him to thoroughly explain all the available options within the policy. Moreover, the rate offered was more than fair. As a result, I am now a delighted and satisfied customer.

    a month ago

    Keom Johnson

    Keom Johnson

    Excellent coverage for our suite and the process is amazingly quick , online and very easy 😀 Ty Apollo 😃

    a month ago

    P Sh

    P Sh

    This insurance company has been recommended to me by my friend. I found it has very reasonable prices and excellent customer service and easy online service. I highly recommend this company.

    a month ago

    Lisa Amlin

    Lisa Amlin

    Quick and very easy. Sent all my husbands documents right away. We will definitely recommend them to anyone I know needing insurance

    a month ago

    RODGERS TWINAMATSIKO

    RODGERS TWINAMATSIKO

    a month ago

    Somashri Ghosh

    Somashri Ghosh

    a month ago

    Linda Gabriel

    Linda Gabriel

    It was a good deal for a year insurance. And everything was done so fast and emailed ASAP. The coverage is great. I would refer people to go for Apollo insurance.

    a month ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.