Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 71-80 of 1904 Reviews

    Li Lin

    Li Lin

    The perfect customer support Kathleen asked me to review, so I did. She handled my multiple questions and requests patiently. She provided valuable options for me. She made me trust Apollo’s service much more!

    23 days ago

    Inder Aurora

    Inder Aurora

    Hi Tara Tolmie, You demonstrated excellent product knowledge during that call, which helped me feel confident in my tenant's Insurance purchase. Thanks!

    24 days ago

    Chelsea Ezzy

    Chelsea Ezzy

    My experience with Apollo was frustrating and disappointing. In signing up there was no mention of the expiry date of the policy and no transparency that the contract was for 12 months. I purchased the insurance with monthly payments thinking the contract was month to month, as my previous insurance had been. I immediately realized my mistake after the contract was emailed to me. I tried reversing it quickly afterwards but was told by customer service that they would be charging a cancellation fee, which was equivalent to 2 months of the insurance. I pleaded with customer service to try and find another solution, but the responses I received were quotes from their policy. There was no willingness from them, to find a reasonable solution, and no empathy. I felt tricked into purchasing this insurance and disappointed with the lack of flexibility and understanding I received from customer service. Apollo insurance seems to care more about their earnings than providing clear and fair services to their clients.

    24 days ago

    jose Cribillero

    jose Cribillero

    25 days ago

    Mikayla Sharpe

    Mikayla Sharpe

    Fast and Easy to apply for insurance with low price.

    a month ago

    Doralynn Williams

    Doralynn Williams

    Super easy to apply and purchase all online from the comfort of my couch! They met all my expectations as a tenant needing coverage for my belongings!!

    a month ago

    Ibrahim AlGendy

    Ibrahim AlGendy

    Kim provided exceptional assistance in reviewing and securing the best insurance rate for me. Over several days, she consistently answered all my questions and ensured I understood my options. Her dedication and willingness to help without hesitation made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend her services!

    a month ago

    Liz Turner

    Liz Turner

    a month ago

    Diane Reis

    Diane Reis

    Great service!

    a month ago

    Infernos

    Infernos

    Mr. Moshin was very patient and very helpful.

    a month ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.