Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 61-70 of 1904 Reviews

    Juna Pun

    Juna Pun

    21 days ago

    Jeannetty

    Jeannetty

    I felt pressure to commit by the sales rep. I like to do my homework on matters like this especially because I am on a fixed seniors income. I am also a caregiver and experiencing health concerns.

    21 days ago

    Nancy Christian

    Nancy Christian

    I was set an expectation that my insurance would meet at the best price ie not more than 15$ a month , however i ended paying more which rounds upto 20$ a month. I will not be moving forward nor recommeding this service to anyone.

    21 days ago

    Desiree R.

    Desiree R.

    22 days ago

    Gemae Castro

    Gemae Castro

    ❌❌❌ would not recommend!! ❌❌❌ Had the worst experience with Apollo Insurance. They quoted me a different amount and CHARGED me with a different amount (showed them screenshots), which was a lot higher than quoted (and without my consent too) Talked to their customer service or sales person, but they just said that there were no errors on their side 🤥🤷🏻‍♀️ i asked for full refund, but they didn’t agree to do so too LOOL 🤡 very unethical!

    22 days ago

    REZA GOLZARI

    REZA GOLZARI

    22 days ago

    kevine ishimwe

    kevine ishimwe

    22 days ago

    Ayoub BENZAGHLOUL

    Ayoub BENZAGHLOUL

    22 days ago

    Sylvester Sarfo

    Sylvester Sarfo

    Great and fast service!

    22 days ago

    wael kheshfe

    wael kheshfe

    22 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.