Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 61-70 of 1617 Reviews

    Kimberly Rolle

    Kimberly Rolle

    Jenna was helpful, explained and made sure that I understood the policy and contact information in case of more questions or adjustments. Great service rep. Thank you so much, Kimberly

    a month ago

    MEHDI ELHALLANI

    MEHDI ELHALLANI

    a month ago

    Christopher Palylyk

    Christopher Palylyk

    Apollo Insurance is great fast and affordable I am very happy and feel secure working with Apollo.

    a month ago

    elizabeth peterson

    elizabeth peterson

    easy to sign up for good tenant insurance at a good price

    a month ago

    Jean-Rene Ayotte

    Jean-Rene Ayotte

    Easy purchasing experience, knowledgeable staff. Insurance coverage that fits my needs, competitive pricing. So far so good.

    a month ago

    Marius Rotaru

    Marius Rotaru

    It was quick and very helpful.

    a month ago

    jon traut

    jon traut

    a month ago

    Brena Clark

    Brena Clark

    a month ago

    Duri Bay

    Duri Bay

    Your representative Moshua offers exceptional customer service and to tap it off great follow-ups.

    a month ago

    Axer Rouf

    Axer Rouf

    Great insurance company. I applied online at ease and I was approved in minutes. They gave me the best rates, and the best over all coverage. The documents were emailed promptly and most of things were covered by the policy by default. Thanks!

    a month ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.