Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 11-20 of 1617 Reviews

    Bryan Whincup

    Bryan Whincup

    Quick, easy & professional! Done online in less than 5 minutes!

    4 days ago

    Rob M

    Rob M

    Fast, convenient and affordable!

    5 days ago

    Terence Maguire

    Terence Maguire

    Everything was done on line, so It worked out easy and affordable.

    6 days ago

    Katie Roy

    Katie Roy

    7 days ago

    игорь гаврилов

    игорь гаврилов

    7 days ago

    Darren Buck

    Darren Buck

    Seemless sign up. Kim Boucher was very helpful. Will be letting friends and family know about this company.

    7 days ago

    Kelly Coley

    Kelly Coley

    Jenna was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I was very appreciative of her support in obtaining insurance for the first time.

    7 days ago

    Jennifer Harmon

    Jennifer Harmon

    Prices are very reasonable. Lots of additions you can add, to customize your Insurance Policy. Those additions, are also, very reasonably priced. The rates are very competitive. It sure gave me, peace of mind!

    8 days ago

    Azadeh Dejborj

    Azadeh Dejborj

    8 days ago

    Frank Gauthier

    Frank Gauthier

    FAST GOOD SERVICE AND PRICE

    10 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.