Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 21-30 of 1904 Reviews

    Marco Pitargue

    Marco Pitargue

    11 days ago

    John Prudhomme

    John Prudhomme

    Surprisingly easy to apply. Had my policy emailed to me in minutes. This was my best experience buying insurance ever.

    11 days ago

    Liza Mostefaoui

    Liza Mostefaoui

    Easy to sign up and half the price of other Insurance company’s.

    11 days ago

    Lana Jay Cao

    Lana Jay Cao

    12 days ago

    Shirley Shelton

    Shirley Shelton

    I had made several attempts to purchase the insurance. The problem was the last page -the to complete cell was not highlighted but the message icon was

    12 days ago

    Jacqui Paquin

    Jacqui Paquin

    👓 Very quick and easy to setup, as well you have control over when and how you pay, anyone that is RENTING should get RENTERS INSURANCE under $30.00 a month worth it when you are protected from other landlords or whatever you're renting from I highly recommend it. This is my first time getting Renter insurance super easy I got it for a yr, and make sure to watch when to be renewed cause it is up to tenants to make sure your up to date or your not protected, I would say that would be the only problem but you have that everywhere just be responsible with payments and being up to date.

    12 days ago

    Joe Janisse

    Joe Janisse

    Great! Very fast

    12 days ago

    Mariam Ayob

    Mariam Ayob

    Tara was absolutely amazing and she gave me all the information I needed to finalize my insurance with Apollo. Thank you for the great service.

    13 days ago

    ilhame belgaila

    ilhame belgaila

    Happy to be part of Apollo insurance clients

    13 days ago

    Lynn Horner

    Lynn Horner

    Moshin helped me with what I needed to be done I find the people are professional and friendly thanks for your help

    13 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.