Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1091-1100 of 1722 Reviews

    Richard Rupnarain

    Richard Rupnarain

    Prompt return call. The insurance quote was processed promptly and the premium was reasonable.

    2 years ago

    Jadah mcgraw

    Jadah mcgraw

    2 years ago

    Steven Harvey

    Steven Harvey

    Jenelle was super helpful for explaining the different products that I had available to me. I will definitely call them back for future insurance needs.

    2 years ago

    Daniel Moore

    Daniel Moore

    Tara Tolmie was great - very diligent yet courteous in her follow up. Web site works well and seamlessly, and pricing was very competitive. Very happy to recommend them.

    2 years ago

    kelsey taylor

    kelsey taylor

    Kim was amazing!!

    2 years ago

    Youssuf Dali

    Youssuf Dali

    Helpful , supportive, Great APOLLO

    2 years ago

    Travis Peters

    Travis Peters

    2 years ago

    Saahir Dhani

    Saahir Dhani

    2 years ago

    thomas cat

    thomas cat

    2 years ago

    Mia

    Mia

    I had a great opportunity to work with this company and with Jenelle Carto. I am satisfied quickly and without unnecessary questions

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.