Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1861-1870 of 1904 Reviews

    Adrian Zee

    Adrian Zee

    I purchased renters' insurance from APOLLO, and it was faster than ordering dinner last night! One of their reps conveniently called me in the middle of the application to answer my questions. He was extremely helpful.

    3 years ago

    Joan Campbell

    Joan Campbell

    Apollo is so simple to sign up with online as compared to going in to an insurance brokers office. Policies are comprehensive and very well priced. I had questions and got my answers within minutes through their chat window and at one point I still didn't understand something and a representative actually called me and we were able to clarify within minutes. I highly recommend Apollo!!

    3 years ago

    Larry Olney

    Larry Olney

    They keep you informed

    3 years ago

    Jared Nissen

    Jared Nissen

    3 years ago

    Aimee Woodworth

    Aimee Woodworth

    3 years ago

    Micky T

    Micky T

    3 years ago

    ako jamaati

    ako jamaati

    3 years ago

    Sara B

    Sara B

    I needed my insurance in a day, and they were the only one who called me on the same day and did it in 5 minutes. There representative adjusted my insurance in real time and di it with no headache. Highly recommend this.

    3 years ago

    Linda Draper

    Linda Draper

    Very fast and easy to set up!!!

    3 years ago

    Kevin Parrot

    Kevin Parrot

    I went online to get a quote for tenant insurance and an agent emailed and called me within a day.

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.