Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1841-1850 of 1904 Reviews

    Amber Moffatt

    Amber Moffatt

    I was so impressed with the professionalism of my representative. She was able to ask the right questions to get me what I needed. Would highly recommend.

    3 years ago

    Marius Olaru

    Marius Olaru

    3 years ago

    J.D. Patterson

    J.D. Patterson

    Dana @Apollo is awesome. She is so helpful and wants your experience to be quick and easy. Great experience and so easy to finish up the policy. Emailed right away.

    3 years ago

    Richard Rice

    Richard Rice

    Easy and quick!

    3 years ago

    Jodi Pejic

    Jodi Pejic

    I had been looking around for small business insurance and did not get much of a response. My friend suggested Rate Hub. My representative Trent Houston was absolutely amazing and easy to work with. I started by using chat and Trent called me directly so that he could walk me through the process taking the process over. He gave me several choices for my small business insurance. He was honest and direct about the packages and what I needed. I loved that he did not try to sell me a package that I did not need. Amazing customer service and I had my policy before I hung up the phone. Trent was personable, friendly and professional. Thank you!

    3 years ago

    Masha Marfusha

    Masha Marfusha

    Apollo insurance was extremely responsive in helping me set up insurance and then turn around and fix my error. Highly recommended

    3 years ago

    Krisor Kitna

    Krisor Kitna

    I called Celina as a first time renter looking for tenant insurance. She was very patient, and kind, and thorough in her explanations to me. I had to call her numerous times to clarify details since tenant insurance is something new to me. But she picked up each time, and was super helpful. She deserves praise for her great work and outstanding customer service. Thank you Celina!!

    3 years ago

    Peter Galna

    Peter Galna

    EDIT: We buy Insurance with the hope that we never need it. In my case, I did need it but my insurance company has not been there for me. Still waiting for my claim to resolved, coming up on 2 months. Slow to respond if at all. Super disappointed with Apollo. They are fantastic when you're buying their products. Very helpful, and very available. Put a claim in and things change quickly. No response to emails. No communication.The decision to use this company is a regrettable one.

    3 years ago

    Daniel Jato

    Daniel Jato

    Eduardo was fantastic! Was very thoughtful and understanding with all questions I had. Was a seamless and fun experience.

    3 years ago

    James Murray

    James Murray

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.