Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1291-1300 of 1820 Reviews

    Wendy Hill

    Wendy Hill

    I was very happy with the agent at Apollo Insurance Jenelle Carto. She followed up with my quote and was very efficient in giving me a great deal. Thank you.

    2 years ago

    Babette Ducharme

    Babette Ducharme

    2 years ago

    Fatin Younan

    Fatin Younan

    Amazing service and very prompt by Tara !

    2 years ago

    Justin Connor

    Justin Connor

    Very professional and I was able to get a good price for my tenant insurance compared to many other insurance companies!

    2 years ago

    Royston Phillips

    Royston Phillips

    The lady I asked ji don't know

    2 years ago

    tuba tinat

    tuba tinat

    thanks a lot for your cooperation and good work, appreciated.

    2 years ago

    Linda C

    Linda C

    I highly recommend working with Tara at Apollo Insurance. She was creative, diligent and resourceful. More importantly, she really cares about you and your business. She was always there for us every time we had a question - big or small. We truly felt supported with Tara on our side.

    2 years ago

    Christina Pereira

    Christina Pereira

    Stacey Hull was extremely helpful and very responsive. She got me a very good quote on the insurance I was looking to get for my small business.

    2 years ago

    Irene Brennan

    Irene Brennan

    Easy process to obtain tenant insurance at a very reasonable price

    2 years ago

    curtisbiehler

    curtisbiehler

    Stacey Hull from Apollo insurance did a great job guiding me through the process of getting insurance for my business.It was really fast and I would definitely recommend her.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.