Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1281-1290 of 1823 Reviews

    Stacy Little

    Stacy Little

    2 years ago

    Karl Hagglund

    Karl Hagglund

    Easy and straight forward to complete online. Exactly what we needed.

    2 years ago

    Vasudevan lakshminarayanan

    Vasudevan lakshminarayanan

    I had difficulty finishing the application form online due to a glitch. I contacted the company, and Kirsten Elmore responded. She was very good, and competently dealt came up with a work around. She called me over the phone to take info down. She was very pleasant and courteous. Great service! Insurance quotes were reasonable and getting coverage was painless:-)

    2 years ago

    Christian Plouffe

    Christian Plouffe

    From the online application I got a call back from Jody who was happy to answer my questions. I got my business insured in under an hour!

    2 years ago

    mustafa abed

    mustafa abed

    2 years ago

    Anne Amiscosa

    Anne Amiscosa

    Awesome and quick response by Kimberly Park.

    2 years ago

    Mahsa

    Mahsa

    I recently contacted Apollo insurance to get a quote for tenant insurance. Kristen Elmore was very helpful in finding the right insurance policy. The whole process was very quick.

    2 years ago

    Sonia Farkoush

    Sonia Farkoush

    2 years ago

    Shane Casserly

    Shane Casserly

    Recently secured insurance cover for my apartment in Vancouver. I was dealing with Jenelle and found her very helpful. Would recommend!

    2 years ago

    Jake O'Reilly

    Jake O'Reilly

    Travis was fantastic to deal with and the certificate of insurance was done quickly. Pricing is also some of the best I've seen and the customer service is incredible.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.