Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1141-1150 of 1904 Reviews

    Tyler Bev

    Tyler Bev

    Travis was extremely helpful today and made things very easy for me! Much Appreciated.

    2 years ago

    Joylyn Zhuo

    Joylyn Zhuo

    Very quick and easy to get the tenant insurance. Kristen was so patient and nice to go through everything with me!

    2 years ago

    steve

    steve

    Easy online experience.. great support team. Hope don't have to make a claim,. But I'm sure they would be great at that too

    2 years ago

    III Koala

    III Koala

    Terrible service. I just want to cancel my policy because of my reason and send tens of eamil to them. Also, online chat with their represetative to talk about it. However, after that no one gives any response to me. No feedback, no follow up form proveded. Pooe service at all.

    2 years ago

    Cas Ahams

    Cas Ahams

    Super fast response time, Great communication too!

    2 years ago

    Andrew Blakey Lopez

    Andrew Blakey Lopez

    I got setup and worked with Tara Tolmie who was very knowledgeable and helped me with my unique business needs and policy! Thanks Tara!

    2 years ago

    Ben Gilmore

    Ben Gilmore

    Paul was wonderful to work with… he even answered questions on the weekend. Most everything is electronic, fast and easy to process. So far so good !

    2 years ago

    Saad Saleem

    Saad Saleem

    Really nice rates and a very handy calculator for estimate

    2 years ago

    joe pileggi

    joe pileggi

    2 years ago

    Mahen Csk

    Mahen Csk

    Well explained by sherina

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    Β© 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.