Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1121-1130 of 1820 Reviews

    Deepak Pawar

    Deepak Pawar

    Elysse Pottruff made it easier for me to pick the right options.

    2 years ago

    Candice Robertson-Shattler

    Candice Robertson-Shattler

    What a great experience! Stacey was so very helpful and professional. Iā€™m so happy I went with Apollo!

    2 years ago

    Kristina Kelly

    Kristina Kelly

    After trying multiple insurance agencies and waiting weeks with overpriced quotes I tried using Apollo. The results were incredible. Within minutes Tara Tolmie called me and listened to my needs and found me the perfect package for my new business. There is so much to do when starting a new business and this took a huge weight off of my shoulders. She was kind, professional and fast. I had an insurance policy in less than 30 minutes. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Tara!

    2 years ago

    OnDemand JobConnections

    OnDemand JobConnections

    HAPPY CUSTOMER ALERT!!! Special Thank you to Tara Tolmie for all your help!! Insurance companies need more people like you!!!!!!! I would highly recommend anyone to yo guys. THANK YOU!!!

    2 years ago

    Dallas Doyle

    Dallas Doyle

    The account manager handled my issue with finesse, clarity and patience. It didn't feel like I was being rushed along to the next client. More warm and friendly than a business action. Couldn't feel any tension in our conversation. Thumbs up.

    2 years ago

    Ka Lok Chan

    Ka Lok Chan

    Elysse Pottruff is a positive and helpful advisor. She follow up everything on a timely manner

    2 years ago

    Neil Thornton

    Neil Thornton

    I was able to arrange tenant insurance very easily with the excellent help of their friendly advisor, Jenelle Carto.

    2 years ago

    Mike Schiavone

    Mike Schiavone

    I decided to fill out a form online from Apollo Insurance. I got a call back from a friendly lady named Jody Swanson. She's a true professional that knows her stuff. She matched my policy in terms of coverage and gave me a much better quote than others. I just had to sign up.

    2 years ago

    Shaunik Sharma

    Shaunik Sharma

    I would highly recommend Apollo Insurance. Insurance advisor Kassandra Miehe was great.

    2 years ago

    Evan Crawford

    Evan Crawford

    Elysse was quick to follow-up following my quote and after registering. She was also kind enough to offer additional support should it be needed. Good to know they're quick and willing to help.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    Ā© 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.