Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1151-1160 of 1820 Reviews

    Саня Кравчук

    Саня Кравчук

    2 years ago

    Marko Hajdinovic

    Marko Hajdinovic

    Very fast and friendly service - had my policy tailored to my needs and in place within 30 minutes of making my online application. Tara Tolmie was my rep and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for your business policy needs.

    2 years ago

    lee cursons

    lee cursons

    I was very pleased with apollo insurance until i needed to contact them. They have good rates and they were easy to work with when i signed up. However, once you have insurance with them, there appears to be no way to contact them. I have an urgent question conerning my insurance and they've ignored my emails. I tried calling two different numbers. The first number gives me three options and then hangs up on me when i choose the option and the other number goes directly to voicemail. Very disappointed.

    2 years ago

    Sports Fan

    Sports Fan

    First time taking tenant insurance in Canada and many thanks to Jenelle Carto for helping out and making it an easy process with finalizing my tenant insurance.

    2 years ago

    Saif

    Saif

    Needed insurance for this place I was moving into for school, and a friend recommended Apollo Insurance. Great experience overall and my agent Jenelle Carto made my experience and application process very intuitive and smooth. Grateful for people as kind and helpful as her!

    2 years ago

    Krishna Shukla

    Krishna Shukla

    I connected with Apollo representative Kristen Elmore and she suggested very good plans for tenant insurance. Before going for Apollo plans , I compare with many other plans like zip sure, square one etc but Apollo basic plans has more wider coverage in low premium than any other insurance agency. Once again thanks Kristen for your valuable advice.

    2 years ago

    Sakif Alam

    Sakif Alam

    A simple and seamless process that took less than 5 minutes to complete. Moreover, Jenelle Carto personally helped with the policy and thoroughly answered any and all questions that I had.

    2 years ago

    Bellarosa Carla Romualdez

    Bellarosa Carla Romualdez

    Janelle Carto was incredible. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    2 years ago

    Shawn

    Shawn

    What a great experience several other insurance companies didn’t bother to even call me back with a quote. Tara Tolmie was a pleasure to deal with I would highly recommend Apollo and Tara

    2 years ago

    anonymous

    anonymous

    I bought a rental insurance policy, and never had to make a claim, but they seem fine to me. Easy to work with, very communicative, professional. I'd recommend, and use again.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.