Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1511-1520 of 1722 Reviews

    SHAYNE H.

    SHAYNE H.

    2 years ago

    Carole Gustavsen

    Carole Gustavsen

    2 years ago

    Dave Perry

    Dave Perry

    Submitted a claim on a loss of a ring where when I purchased the policy specifically asked about coverage on and for that ring was told it was covered. After the loss the say there coverage only covers specified perils in the small print so only if it was burned or a tornado hit it would it be covered, never had such a poor interaction with an insurance company before. STRONGLY Suggest you look at other companies for your needs

    2 years ago

    Himanshu Shringi

    Himanshu Shringi

    2 years ago

    Mistie Edge

    Mistie Edge

    Great Customer Service, Easy to navigate and Best of all, easy to do sitting at home. Thank you for All Your Help Janelle :))) Smiles, Aashlee

    2 years ago

    Legacy Kids

    Legacy Kids

    Very knowledgeable and professional team. Fast response time. Quote and documents in front of me. I will continue to refer Apollo Insurance.

    2 years ago

    rod grebenar

    rod grebenar

    2 years ago

    Stephanie Palmer

    Stephanie Palmer

    2 years ago

    Mary Tomich

    Mary Tomich

    I am on a limited budget and needed to find tenant insurance quickly. The process with Apollo was straightforward and simple. Confirmation and receipt of coverage was prompt.

    2 years ago

    Manon Lennon

    Manon Lennon

    Excellent service and great quotation platform.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.