Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1491-1500 of 1900 Reviews

    Ella Demchuk

    Ella Demchuk

    Working with this company was such an unpleasant experience because noone is doing anything there. I applied for amazon liability insurance and I was working with Tara Tolmie. In the beginning things were moving good. Then she vanished for a few days and after said " I was behind a lot of emails and now I am back". Then I asked her if we can finish the application by my deadline, and she said "yes". After her saying "I am almost done with the processes", she disappears again. Then I send her email saying "I find it very hard to work with Apollo Insurance" but I never got a reply. I also reached out the support team and no-one reached out to me neither. I highly recommended avoiding unresponsive companies like this one because they can put you or your business in a very uncomfortable situation UPDATE: they have still not contacted me. I do not wish to work with you of course, I just want other people’s time when they need help with their insurance

    2 years ago

    Sweet V

    Sweet V

    Tara was very sweet and professional, I enjoyed talking to her and the process was fast and easy. The website was also easy to follow. Highly recommended Apolo Insurance. Wonderful staff and great website . Thank you Vi

    2 years ago

    Attila Akbas

    Attila Akbas

    2 years ago

    Stephane Blajberg

    Stephane Blajberg

    I was referred to Apollo insurance by my property manager as I was looking for condo insurance. Minny Sandhu was my insurance advisor. She was super efficient and my experience with her was extremely satisfying. I highly recommend Apollo and Minny!

    2 years ago

    Bob P

    Bob P

    Thanks for reaching out, straight forwardness and honesty.

    2 years ago

    Samitha Jayawardana

    Samitha Jayawardana

    I purchased a basic tenant package from Apollo and the process was so smooth with the professional guidance and follow-up I received from Travis. Thank you and keep up the good work!

    2 years ago

    Jacqueline Boss

    Jacqueline Boss

    As far as dealing with insurance companies this has been the least painful experience I've ever had!!! Trent Houston is a pleasure to deal with. He is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and articulate, clear and concise. He listens without interrupting and is highly forth coming with any information he is able to provide. If Trent truly represents what this company has to offer then I have no apprehension carrying on.

    2 years ago

    Devon Harden

    Devon Harden

    Very quick and convenient definitely recommend them to use thanks to Travis Peter's

    2 years ago

    Ellen Shesterniak

    Ellen Shesterniak

    2 years ago

    Maicon Savian

    Maicon Savian

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.