Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.70 rating

    Showing 1231-1240 of 1820 Reviews

    Bryony Fowler

    Bryony Fowler

    Wonderful service, great prices and really fast response times and attention to detail from my advisor Hitesh. Thank you for helping me organize insurance for my wedding so quickly and stress free!

    2 years ago

    Tia Keough

    Tia Keough

    The lady was absolutely amazing with quickly getting me the perfect quote at a great price for my business, and very kind!!

    2 years ago

    Steven Go

    Steven Go

    The online form was easy to follow and finish it

    2 years ago

    Purusoth Murugan

    Purusoth Murugan

    Hi I have my tenant insurance with Apollo Mr.Tyler helped me lot.Good hospitality tq Tyler for your assistance Cheap insurance 👍👏

    2 years ago

    Sansan Abada

    Sansan Abada

    Great experience with Janelle.. called her back to get my coverage setup, and got it done within minutes. I really appreciate the help. Thanks again

    2 years ago

    Zuru Nzeribe

    Zuru Nzeribe

    2 years ago

    N Y

    N Y

    2 years ago

    Sylvain Dion Dion

    Sylvain Dion Dion

    2 years ago

    Matthew Walker

    Matthew Walker

    Never thought getting insured was so easy. Just apply and pay online! My only gripe however, is that I apparently got a quote even though I didn't finish my application at the time. I only filled out about half of it and left it for later, but before I could finish it, I had already gotten an email asking me if/when I wanted coverage. Not a big deal, but I don't want to accidently make the insurance company think that I'm ready to seal the deal too early.

    2 years ago

    Janet Dzenkiw

    Janet Dzenkiw

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.