Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1451-1460 of 1904 Reviews

    Steve Simmons

    Steve Simmons

    Fantastic customer friendly company,,,,,,but more importantly is the ease of getting business insurance, thank you so much Travis for your awesome service. Will be recommending you guys to everyone. :)

    2 years ago

    Ciao

    Ciao

    I just worked with Tara Tolmie and she was Amazing. A great listener, Responsive, & Quick. Best insurance experience i have had. She has my highest recommendation. Well done, and Thank you.

    2 years ago

    lori tkachuk

    lori tkachuk

    2 years ago

    Lex ferreira

    Lex ferreira

    2 years ago

    G&J Bennett

    G&J Bennett

    Tara was an absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly, professional and super helpful. Great price on our wedding insurance policy and the underwriting was made to suit us. Highly recommend Apollo Insurance. Thank you Tara.

    2 years ago

    Ryan Oulton

    Ryan Oulton

    I just am starting a new business, and signed a contract that required insurance. I am an artist, and that in its self seemed to be a problem for many of the insurance companies I contacted. I was on a tight time frame and budget and didn't really know which way was up. By luck I reached out to apollo. It turned a headache and stress into a quick and informative process. Everyone I talked to was kind and understood the urgency of the situation. I had a policy in place within the short time frame and it is very reasonably priced. I would also like to add that being new to the business community, they took the time to explain in verbiage I could understand what was happening. Then after my policy was in place continued to answer my questions. An easy choice for insurance.

    2 years ago

    David Hoffman

    David Hoffman

    Holy was that fast! In ten minutes I was literally giving Willem my CC number and had my insurance in 12. Thank-you soooo much Apollo!!

    2 years ago

    Daniel Shalinsky

    Daniel Shalinsky

    2 years ago

    kI K

    kI K

    A review: Where is my policy!

    2 years ago

    Jamie Mac

    Jamie Mac

    The best call regarding insurance I've ever had. Quick, easy, helpful.

    2 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.