Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1811-1820 of 1904 Reviews

    Joel Zhou

    Joel Zhou

    3 years ago

    Steven M

    Steven M

    Our small business needed commercial liability insurance and I have spent a few weeks on the phone talking to brokers and waiting days for responses, but today we tried APOLLO and in the same day we had a policy with more coverage than we were looking for at a much better rate than I was expecting. This came in just in time, we needed this by Monday and it's Saturday. I didn't have a lot of hope that we would make our market but we are set and I am so relieved. Thank you APOLLO and thank you Trent! This is the break we needed!

    3 years ago

    GREESHMA MADHAVAN

    GREESHMA MADHAVAN

    3 years ago

    Ashley Hird

    Ashley Hird

    So awsome everyone should have insurance for peace of mind I'm absolutely thrilled to have made a great choice for my family to be covered for life.

    3 years ago

    Anish koirala

    Anish koirala

    3 years ago

    M Salvador

    M Salvador

    3 years ago

    Michael Rodney

    Michael Rodney

    I just got tenant insurance for my daughter. Trent helped me out. He gave me great, fast, and painless service. Totally recommend.

    3 years ago

    Jorge Galindo

    Jorge Galindo

    Very easy and quick to get the insurance.

    3 years ago

    Hannah Kathryn

    Hannah Kathryn

    3 years ago

    Mikhail Lenzen

    Mikhail Lenzen

    These people canceled my policy after I made a claim, I also enquired about 2 months previously just I didn't think my place would burn down and everything I owned be destroyed. Because I was in the middle of moving it kind of slipped my mind.

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.